Board Meeting Schedule

FOR FISCAL YEAR July 1, 2015-June 30 2016

Friday, July 24, 2015 @ 7:30 pm

August TBD

Friday, September 18, 2015 @ 7:30 pm

Friday, October 23, 2015 @ 7:30 pm

Friday, November 13, 2015 @ 7:30 pm

December TBD

Saturday, January 16, 2016 Board Meeting/Budget Work Session @ 1:00 pm

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 @ 7:30 pm

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 @ 7:30 pm

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 Board Meeting/Budget Hearing @ 7:30 pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Budget Vote 1-9 pm

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 7:30 pm

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 @ 7:30 pm