Board Meeting Schedule

FOR FISCAL YEAR July 1, 2014-June 30 2015

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 @ 7:30 pm

No meeting in August

Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 7:30 pm

Friday, October 24, 2014 @ 7:30 pm

Friday, November 21, 2014 @ 7:30 pm/has been changed to Wednesday, November 19, 2014 @ 7:30 pm

No meeting in December

Saturday, January 10, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Board Meeting/Budget Workshop                       

Friday, February 27, 2015 @ 7:30 pm

Friday, March 27, 2015 @ 7:30 pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 @ 7:30 pm                    Budget Hearing

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 1:00 pm – 9:00 pm      Budget Vote

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 @ 7:30 pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 @ 7:30 pm