Board Meeting Schedule

LIBRARY BOARD MEETING DATES FOR CURRENT FISCAL YEAR:

Remaining meetings:

April 2, 2019 (1 st Tuesday) Budget Hearing
April 16, 2019 (3 rd Tuesday) Budget Vote
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Meetings are held on the 4 th Thursday of the month at 7pm in the Library’s Community Room.

LIBRARY BOARD MEETING DATES FOR FISCAL YEAR: July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2020

Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 7:00 pm (Reorganizational Meeting)

No meeting in August

Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 7:00 pm* (*3rd Thursday)

Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 7:00 pm* (*3rd Thursday)

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 12pm (Budget Workshop)

Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

April 7, 2020 (1st Tuesday) Budget Hearing

April 21, 2020 (3rd Tuesday) Budget Vote

Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Meetings are held on the 4th Thursday of the month at 7pm in the Library’s Community Room.